2014 Circle Calendar

At our Fall Social Gathering last week, we set the circle and Adopt-a-Spot calendar for 2014.  You can always find it on the “circles and service” page under “calendar” on the main menu.

Event Day Date Time
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday December 8, 2013 12:45 PM
Winter Solstice Saturday December 21, 2013 7:00 PM
Imbolc Saturday February 1, 2014 7:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday February 16, 2014 12:45 PM
Ostara Saturday March 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Spring Social Gathering Saturday April 5, 2014 2:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot Cleanup Sunday April 13, 2014 12:45 PM
Beltane Saturday May 3, 2014 7:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday June 8, 2014 8:30 AM
Summer Solstice Saturday June 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Hellenic Ritual Saturday August 2, 2014 7:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday August 10, 2014 8:30 AM
Winter Finding Saturday September 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday October 12, 2014 12:45 PM
Fall Social Gathering Sunday October 12, 2014 2:00 PM
Samhain Saturday November 1, 2014 7:00 PM
Adopt-a-Spot cleanup Sunday December 14, 2014 12:45 PM
Winter Solstice Saturday December 20, 2014 7:00 PM
This entry was posted in rituals by John. Bookmark the permalink.

About John

I grew up in Tennessee with the woods right outside my back door. Wandering through them gave me a sense of connection to Nature and a love for hills and trees. I’ve been a member of CUUPS since 2003. I’m the Coordinating Officer of Denton CUUPS, Vice President of CUUPS National, a Druid graduate of OBOD, an ordained priest in the Universal Gnostic Church, and a member of the DUUF Worship Committee. You can find me on my blog at http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/ or via e-mail at JohnFranc@aol.com

Leave a Reply